Weather in Duluth (Updated 6 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    81.6 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Duluth

      • 30 Aug, Tue 81 / 61 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 78 / 56 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 72 / 55 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 68 / 54 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 75 / 59 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 76 / 62 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 72 / 60 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 72 / 58 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 76 / 63 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments