Weather in Duluth (Updated 3 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    20.2 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the WNW at 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    4.17 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    25 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    10 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    0 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Duluth

      • 8 Dec, Thu 25 / 10 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 15 / 0 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 9 / 5 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 18 / 10 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 12 / -8 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue -1 / -14 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 4 / -9 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 5 / -5 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 9 / 1 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments